Statue of Mr. Alloway



Richard Frost
Chief Executive Officer
Nicole Chartrand
Administrative Coordinator
Adele Kavanagh
Executive Services Specialist
Jennifer Partridge
Strategic Projects Associate


LuAnn Lovlin
Director of Communications & Marketing
Nolan Bicknell
Communications Coordinator
Stacy Cardigan Smith
Publications Editor
Nancy Mak
Website Specialist
Sonny Primolo
Communications Assistant
Brittine Schmitz
Communications Administrative Assistant
Carolina Stecher
Community Engagement Convenor
Robert Zirk
Communications Coordinator

Donor Services

Cathy Auld
Director of Strategic Philanthropy
Darlene Ott
Director of Donor Services
Nina Bayona
Donor Services Administrative Assistant
Kathryne Cardwell
Gift Planning Associate
Kirsten Davidson
Donor Services Specialist
Carly Demchuk
Donor Services Specialist
Pauline Emerson-Froebe
Donor Services Administrative Coordinator
Tiffany Gray
Donor Services Administrative Coordinator (on maternity leave)
Katie Gupta
Donor Services Administrative Assistant (on maternity leave)
Jaime Kyle
Legacy Services Coordinator
Pat Lilley
Legacy Circle Convenor
Dianne Maendel
Donor Services Fund Administrative Coordinator
Alana Squire
Donor Services Specialist


Susan Hagemeister
Director of Finance
Jennifer Aarhus
Student Awards Specialist
Lindsay Auld
Senior Accountant
Denise Campbell
Program Specialist - Endow Manitoba
Rachel Forbes
Junior Accountant
Anna-Maria Pozzi
Finance Administrative Assistant
Ali Saltel
Paul Stepnuk
Senior Accountant


Megan Tate
Director of Community Grants
Neneth Banas
Community Grants Associate
Brigette DePape
Youth Engagement Coordinator
Donna Edmundson
Community Grants Specialist
Noah Erenberg
Community Grants Associate
Ana Hrynyk
Community Grants Administrative Assistant
Rick Lussier
Senior Grants Associate
Jan McLellan
Community Grants Administration Coordinator
Kerry Ryan
Community Grants Associate
Joanna Turner
Community Grants Associate (on maternity leave)


Darlene Ott
Director of Donor Services
Barb Schneider
Applications Support Analyst
Glenn Seburn
Technology Systems Analyst