In response to the COVID-19 virus, The Winnipeg Foundation’s offices are currently CLOSED. Staff are working remotely and available via email – for all addresses visit our Staff page.

For the most recent updates, our emergency response grants and how you can help, click here.



Doneta Brotchie


Mayor Brian Bowman


George Bass, Q.C.

Hazel Borys

Tom Bryk, FCPA, FCA

Carolyn Duhamel

Spencer Duncanson

Albert El Tassi

Daniel Friedman

Tracy Graham, CPA, CA

Gerry Labossière, CPA, CA

Joy Loewen

Patricia Mainville

John Pollard

Maureen Prendiville

Diane Roussin

Anita Southall

How would you like to start?

Give Now Start Your Own Fund Contact Us